Amerigo Gazaway – Another Christmas Album (Full Album + Vinyl Pre-Order)

Amerigo Gazaway - Another Christmas Album

Happy Holidays! Listen to Amerigo Gazaway‘s  new full-length holiday hip-hop/rap project Another Christmas Album, available now via Soul Mates Records.

“Following the success of his 2018 instrumental beat tape, A Christmas Album, this time Gazaway flips the concept on its head by stepping up to the mic and collaborating with a stellar lineup of emcees including Dillon, Napoleon Da Legend and Awon.

Another Christmas Album is a festive tour throughout the holiday season, blending traditional Christmas music with contemporary beats, humor, lyricism, and a touch of nostalgia. Songs like Christmas Staycation (feat. Dillon) playfully explore the humor and the allure of skipping out on family events in exchange for a cozy holiday at home, while Wreck The Halls (feat. Napoleon Da Legend) turns up the energy with a boom bap anthem for festive shopping sprees and fresh winter gear.

Other tracks, such as The Christmas Spirit(s) or Three Kings (feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Awon), offer a unique modern twist on timeless holiday stories such as A Christmas Carol and the journey of the three wise men. The album as a whole weaves through various holiday experiences, blending storytelling, humor, and hip-hop to create a memorable and joyful holiday soundtrack.”

The holiday season encompasses so many different emotions – it can be a time of joy, peace, togetherness, solitude, self-reflection and so much more. With ‘Another Christmas Album’, I wanted to encapsulate some of those feelings on wax while paying tribute to some of my favorite Christmas memories, records, books, films, soundtracks and stories.” – Amerigo Gazaway


1. Another Christmas Intro
2. My Favorite Things
3. Christmas Staycation (feat. Dillon)
4. It’s Christmas Time
5. Wreck The Halls feat. Napoleon Da Legend)
6. Blue Christmas
7. Be Your Santa (feat. Dillon)
8. Winter Getaway
9. Three Kings (feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Awon)
10. The Christmas Spirit(s)
11. New Year’s Resolution
12. Another Christmas Outro

Bonus Tracks (available via Deluxe Edition)

13. Santa’s Workshop Freestyle (Bonus Track)
14. Christmas in Crooklyn (Bonus Track)
15. Peace (In The World) (Bonus Track)
16. It’s Christmas Time (Remix)
17. Wreck The Halls (feat. Napoleon Da Legend) (Remix)
18. Blue Christmas (Remix)

Stream/download the full album on Bandcamp and pre-order the vinyl/cd/cassette below.

Scroll to Top